The beach house coming home 1

The beach house coming home

Mô tả ngắn

Bestselling author Georgia Bockoven is at her powerful and emotional peak in this novel perfect for fans of Nancy Thayer and Elin Hilderbrand.Unlock t...
Cập nhật giá lần cuối: 02/05/2022 (156 ngày trước)
Sản phẩm này được bán tại Tiki
697.000 ₫

Giới thiệu The beach house coming home

    Bestselling author Georgia Bockoven is at her powerful and emotional peak in this novel perfect for fans of Nancy Thayer and Elin Hilderbrand.

    Unlock the door to the beach house...a place where life slows down, people come together, and love is the strongest force of all.

    After youve given your baby to strangers, what do you say when someone asks if you have children?

    Fourteen years ago, Melinda Campbell was fifteen and a half, pregnant and terrified. Desperate to protect her baby from a malicious grandfather and needed at home to take care of her own critically ill father, Melinda makes the most generous, heart-wrenching choice of all: adoption. Now shes living the successful life her father struggled to give her, but missing her daughter with a longing that shadows every joy.

    Jeremy Richmond knows the beach house the way a painter knows his canvas, intimately and focused on detail. His life revolves around his adopted daughter, Shiloh, the girl whos owned his heart from the moment he first held her as an infant. They were a picture-perfect family until Shiloh was diagnosed with pediatric lupus and Jeremys wife walked away.

Giá sản phẩm trên Tiki đã bao gồm thuế theo luật hiện hành. Bên cạnh đó, tuỳ vào loại sản phẩm, hình thức và địa chỉ giao hàng mà có thể phát sinh thêm chi phí khác như phí vận chuyển, phụ phí hàng cồng kềnh, thuế nhập khẩu (đối với đơn hàng giao từ nước ngoài có giá trị trên 1 triệu đồng).....

Thông tin sách

ISBN-13 9780062388988